California
Kelsie Runnels
Los Angeles, CA 90014

Phone:  (310) 779-7019
E-mail:  k.runnels@verizon.net


Florida
Dorado International
Miami

Contact: Jose & Olga Dorado
Phone:  (305) 553-5336
Fax:      (305) 553-3032
E-mail:  jdorado1@aol.com


Illinois
The Sourcing District
Jay Arbetman
Phone:  (708) 386-8586
Text:     (708) 351-7278
E-mail:  jay@thesourcingdistrict.com
Web:    www.thesourcingdistrict.com


Kansas
Ephraim Cohen
Phone:  (609) 477-2857
E-mail:  cohenephraim@yahoo.com


Michigan
The Sourcing District
Jay Arbetman
Phone:  (708) 386-8586
Text:     (708) 351-7278
E-mail:  jay@thesourcingdistrict.com
Web:    www.thesourcingdistrict.com


Missouri
Ephraim Cohen
Phone:  (609) 477-2857
E-mail:  cohenephraim@yahoo.com


New Jersey
Ephraim Cohen
Phone:  (609) 477-2857
E-mail:  cohenephraim@yahoo.com

Virginia
Ephraim Cohen
Phone:  (609) 477-2857
E-mail:  cohenephraim@yahoo.com


District of Columbia
Ephraim Cohen
Phone:  (609) 477-2857
E-mail:  cohenephraim@yahoo.com


Canada

Amcan International Fashion
Toronto, Ontario

Contact: Billy Weltman
Phone: (416) 223-6211 #1
Cell:   (416) 723-8804
E-mail:  amcan@bell.net

Millennium Textiles

Contact: Patty or Althea
Phone: (604) 575-2062
E-mail:  patty_millennium_textiles@shaw.ca
E-mail:  althea_millennium_textiles@shaw.ca

End of the Agents file !


We are always looking for representation in other areas of the country. If you are interested in adding our products to your line, please E-mail us at this address!